Boldly Forward Colorado is a 501 C4 entity and all contributions are not tax deductible. Boldly Forward may accept corporate and individual contributions. Donations to Boldly Forward will be voluntarily disclosed yearly.

Board of Directors

Blanca O’Leary, Board Chair 
Graham Kaltenbach, Treasurer

Although we are not required to disclose our donors, out of an abundance of transparency here is a list of our esteemed donors of 2019-2020.  

Franklin Azar
Michael Sawaya
David Merage
Pat Stryker
Barbara Grogan
Kimberly Beth Jordan
Harry Frampton
Franklin Azar
Rueben Munger
Stephen Schutz
James & Pamela Crowe
Education Reform Now Advocacy, Inc
Charles J. Murphy
America Works
Barbara Bridges
Colorado For All
Blanca & Cavanaugh O’Leary
Judith B. Wagner
Eric Spiedel